A Town Reborn

Bindarra Creek A Town Reborn series consists of nine romances written by nine Australian authors and published individually (beginning in July 2019).

For this third group writing venture, we’re excited to welcome new member: Sarah Williams.

Details on each romance will be added when available.

In order of release:
Take Me Home – Suzanne Gilchrist (aka S E Gilchrist)
In the Heat of the Night – Susanne Bellamy
No Looking Back – Linda Charles
Worth the Wait – Annie Seaton
With Every Breath – Lauren K. McKellar
Stealing Her Heart – Simone Angela
A Twist of Fate – Erin Moira O’Hara
Promise Me Forever – Juanita Kees
Songbird – Sarah Williams


TAKE ME HOME © Suzanne Gilchrist 2019

Take Me Home Suzanne Gilchrist

BLURB: Forgiving the past was too painful until now.

Almost forty, Abby Taylor has built a new life for herself in the small country town of Bindarra Creek. When an old friend convinces her to give two adolescent boys a temporary home, she is torn between a growing love for these orphans and the grief in her past.

After his marriage fell apart, Roman Taylor has focused on his career. An unexpected phone call sends him rushing to Abby’s side where he is drawn into his estranged wife’s new life – a life that could offer a future he thought he’d lost forever.

Will they embrace this second chance? Or will fate once again destroy their hopes and dreams?


Amazon   Nook   Kobo   iBooks


IN THE HEAT OF THE NIGHT © Susanne Bellamy 2019

BC_in the heat of the night ebook cover

BLURB: Fire Captain, Kel Jones, suspects an arsonist is active in his town of Bindarra Creek. But he’s distracted by his newest recruit, petite Greek goddess, Thalia of the divine-baklava.

When a callout to an accident gives him his first break in the case, he’s shocked when the investigation throws up an unexpected suspect. Sparks fly as the search for truth pits him against his newest recruit.